Ajax loader
Contact Magnum

Magnum New York

Magnum New York (North America, Central America and South America)

12 West 31st Street, Floor 11

New York, NY 10001

USA


T +1 212 929 6000

F +1 212 929 9325


General Inquiries:

photography@magnumphotos.com

USA. 1998. Times Square. ©Stuart
Franklin/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Shannon Simon - Content Director

shannon.simon@magnumphotos.com


Natalie Ivis - Content Editor

natalie.ivis@magnumphotos.com


Matt Murphy - Archives and Production Manager

matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com


Michael Shulman - Director of Publishing, Broadcast & Film

michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com


Diane Raimondo - Advertising/Corporate Sales & Assignments

diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com


Daniel Evan Rodriguez - Editorial Licensing Account Manager

daniel.evan.rodriguez@magnumphotos.com


Martin Fuchs - Store Manager, B2C Sales

martin.fuchs@magnumphotos.com


Chelsea Jacob - Print Sales

chelsea.jacob@magnumphotos.com


Miki Onwudinjo - Social Media Manager

miki.onwudinjo@magnumphotos.com


Megan Parker - Digital Services Manager

megan.parker@magnumphotos.com


Cameron Cuchulainn - Special Projects Manager

cameron.cuchulainn@magnumphotos.com