Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Magnum New York

Magnum New York (North America, Central America and South America)

Visits by appointment only:


12 West 31st Street

New York, NY 10001

United States


T + 1 212 929 6000

F + 1 212 929 9325


General Inquiries:

photography@magnumphotos.com

USA. New York. Times Square. 1998.

© Stuart Franklin/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Raj Aya - Controller

raj@magnumphotos.com


Shannon Simon - Content Director

shannon.simon@magnumphotos.com


Natalie Ivis - Content Editor

natalie.ivis@magnumphotos.com


Matt Murphy - Archive and Production Editor

matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com


Michael Shulman - Director of Publishing, Broadcast & Film

michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com


Diane Raimondo - Advertising/Corporate Sales & Assignments

diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com


Daniel Evan Rodriguez - Editorial Licensing Account Manager

daniel.evan.rodriguez@magnumphotos.com


Martin Fuchs - Store Manager, B2C Sales

martin.fuchs@magnumphotos.com


Laura Paterson - Cultural & Print Sales Manager

laura.paterson@magnumphotos.com


Megan Parker - Digital Services Manager

megan.parker@magnumphotos.com

Contact Magnum