Ajax loader
Cart is empty
Contact Magnum

Magnum London

Includes United Kingdom, Ireland, Oceania, Africa and Asia exc. Japan

63 Gee Street

London EC1V 3RS

United Kingdom


T + 44 20 7490 1771

F + 44 20 7608 0020


General Inquiries:

london@magnumphotos.com

ENGLAND. Westbay. 1996. ©Martin
Parr/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Hamish Crooks – Global Licensing Director

hamish.crooks@magnumphotos.com


Sophie Wright - Cultural and Print Room Director

sophie.wright@magnumphotos.com


Fiona Rogers - Cultural & Education Manager

fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com


Alessandra Bognetti - Special Projects & Partnerships

abognetti@magnumphotos.com


Chelsea Jacob - Cultural Registrar & Print Sales

chelsea.jacob@magnumphotos.com


Paul Hayward - Production Director

paul.hayward@magnumphotos.com


Tim Paton - Advertising Sales Director

tim.paton@magnumphotos.com


Ruth Hoffmann - Editorial & Publishing Representative

ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com


Jonathan Bell - Editorial & Publishing Representative

jonathan.bell@magnumphotos.com


Judy Albert - Accounts Manager

judy.albert@magnumphotos.com