Ajax loader
Contact Magnum

Magnum Paris

Includes France and Rest of Europe

19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau

75018 Paris

France


T + 33 1 53 42 50 00

F + 33 1 53 42 50 01


General Inquires:

magnum@magnumphotos.fr

FRANCE. Paris. 1989. Eiffel tower.
©Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Andrea Holzherr - Global Exhibitions Manager

andrea.holzherr@magnumphotos.com


Clement Saccomani - Editorial Director

clement.saccomani@magnumphotos.com


Carole Bourriot - Corporate/Project Director

carole.bourriot@magnumphotos.com


Marine Merindol - Corporate & Special Projects Development Manager

marine.merindol@magnumphotos.com


Nikandré Koukoulioti - Advertising Manager France & Europe

nikandre.koukoulioti@magnumphotos.com


Emmanuelle Hascoet - Exhibitions Manager France, Southern Europe & Latin America

emmanuelle.hascoet@magnumphotos.com


Karen Jonsson - Corporate & Special Projects Development Manager

karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com


Maria Elena Mira - Production Manager

maria-elena.mira@magnumphotos.com


Karin Friesenbichler - Exhibitions Coordinator

karin.friesenbichler@magnumphotos.com


Eva Bodinet - Archive Manager

eva.bodinet@magnumphotos.com


Enrico Mochi - Digital Manager

enrico.mochi@magnumphotos.com


Sophie Marcilhacy - Media Account Manager, France & Europe

sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com


Corinne Nguyen - Re-sellers Network Manager

corinne.nguyen@magnumphotos.com


Mathilde Penchinat - Book and Archive Manager

mathilde.penchinat@magnumphotos.com


Clarisse Bourgeois - Production Manager

clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com


Giulietta Palumbo - Digital Production

giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com


Antoine Kimmerlin - Editorial Assistant

antoine.kimmerlin@magnumphotos.com


Nicolas Ossard - Executive Producer

nicolas.ossard@magnumphotos.com


Carine Farnault - Accounting Manager

carine.farnault@magnumphotos.com


Gregory Louemba - Accounting Assistant

gregory.louemba@magnumphotos.com


Candice Poitrey - Front Desk

candice.poitrey@magnumphotos.com


MAGNUM GALLERY

19 rue Hégésippe Moreau

78018 Paris

Tel: 33 (1) 53 42 50 27


General Inquiries: gallery@magnumphotos.com

anne.letri@magnumphotos.com