Ajax loader
Cart is empty
Contact Magnum

Magnum Paris

Includes France and Rest of Europe

19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau

75018 Paris

France


T + 33 1 53 42 50 00

F + 33 1 53 42 50 01


General Inquires:

magnum@magnumphotos.fr

FRANCE. Paris. 1989. Eiffel tower.
©Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Hamish Crooks – Global Licensing Director

hamish.crooks@magnumphotos.com


Lorenza Bravetta - Head of Continental Europe

lorenza.bravetta@magnumphotos.com


Andrea Holzherr - Exhibitions & Cultural Developement Manager

andrea.holzherr@magnumphotos.com


Karen Jonsson - Corporate & Special projects Development Manager

karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com


Marine Merindol - Corporate & Special projects Development Manager

marine.merindol@magnumphotos.com


Carole Bourriot - Projects Manager

carole.bourriot@magnumphotos.com


Clement Saccomani - Editorial Manager

clement.saccomani@magnumphotos.com


Nikandré Koukoulioti - Archive Sales Director

nikandre.koukoulioti@magnumphotos.com


Emmanuelle Hascoet - Exhibitions & Cultural development Manager

emmanuelle.hascoet@magnumphotos.com


Maria Elena Mira - Executive Production Manager

maria-elena.mira@magnumphotos.com


Karin Friesenbichler - Cultural Production Manager

karin.friesenbichler@magnumphotos.com


Eva Bodinet - Archive Manager

eva.bodinet@magnumphotos.com


Enrico Mochi - Digital Manager

enrico.mochi@magnumphotos.com


Sophie Marcilhacy - Media Account Manager

sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com


Corinne Nguyen - Re-sellers network Manager

corinne.nguyen@magnumphotos.com


Clarisse Bourgeois - Digital Production

clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com


MAGNUM GALLERY

19 rue Hégésippe Moreau

78018 Paris

Tel: 33 (1) 53 42 50 27


MAGNUM GALLERY ST GERMAIN

13 Rue De L'Abbaye

75006 Paris

Tel: 33 (1) 46 34 42 59



General Inquiries: gallery@magnumphotos.com

anne.letri@magnumphotos.com